Introducing the 2015-16 School Council

posted in: Home Page News | 0

Here are the members of our 2015-16 School Council:

Chair:  Jenn Kraan

Treasurer:  Darren Wicks

Community Rep: Lauren Bell

Teacher Rep:  Shannon Smith

CUPE Rep:  Lee-Anne Grof

Members:  Kelly Wicks, Denise Marsh, Tammy Mitchell, Andrea Coombs, Stephanie Porter, Leanne Goble

I, Maxine Jordan, have the privilege of being the Principal of the School Council.

All school community members are welcome to attend the school council meetings. The next one is Monday, October 26th at 6:00 pm.  It is an opportunity to hear about things happening at the school and to ask questions.  

The minutes from the meetings are posted on the little bulletin board in the front foyer.  They are also posted on our school website.

If you have any questions about school council please feel free to get in touch with one of our council members or call the school.

Working together!